Staff Directory

Last Namesort ascending First Name Department Email Contact
Kirby Hannah Information Technology hkirby@sfai.edu
Kimmerly Ian Graduate Program ikimmerly@sfai.edu
Khan Hasib Accounting/Finance hkhan@sfai.edu
Kao Jennifer Registrar's Office jkao@sfai.edu
Kachouh Vera Marketing vkachouh@sfai.edu
Hobbs Jeremy Information Technology jhobbs@sfai.edu
Hickman Heather Administrative Services hhickman@sfai.edu
Herman Katrina Marketing kherman@sfai.edu
Hacker Trevor Marketing thacker@sfai.edu
Gunderson Jeffery Library jgunderson@sfai.edu
Gouveia Milton Graduate Programs mgouveia@sfai.edu
Garber Barbara Continuing Education bgarber@sfai.edu
Ewick Sarah Academic Affairs sewick@sfai.edu
De Los Reyes Jose Academic Affairs jdelosreyes@sfai.edu
Davis Gina Student Affairs gdavis@sfai.edu
Crescenzi Nicole Admissions ncrescenzi@sfai.edu
Cordonero Cheryl Accounting/Finance ccordonero@sfai.edu
Cook Kim Admissions kcook@sfai.edu
Colebrook Cynthia Development ccolebrook@sfai.edu
Chung Rose Academic Support Center rchung@sfai.edu
Champion Thomas Registrar's Office tchampion@sfai.edu
Catania Maria Accounting/Finance mcatania@sfai.edu
Caballero Michael Accounting/Finance mcaballero@sfai.edu
Byrne Charles Information Technology cbyrne@sfai.edu
Borengasser David Film dborengasser@sfai.edu
Blair Larry Financial Aid lblair@sfai.edu
Bellomo Bernadette Sculpture/Ceramics bbellomo@sfai.edu
Barakeh Zeina Graduate Administration zbarakeh@sfai.edu
Banks-Boudouma Julie Financial Aid jbanks@sfai.edu
Band Josh Photography jband@sfai.edu
Balliger Robin Interdisciplinary Studies rballiger@sfai.edu
Arora Seema Financial Aid sarora@sfai.edu
Andrawes Janette Marketing jandrawes@sfai.edu
Alexander Rebecca Library ralexander@sfai.edu
Adsit Janelle Academic Affairs jadsit@sfai.edu

Pages