Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Departmentsort ascending Email Contact
Ewick Sarah Academic Affairs sewick@sfai.edu
Adsit Janelle Academic Affairs jadsit@sfai.edu
Nicholas Annika Keller Academic Affairs anicholas@sfai.edu
Champion Thomas Registrar's Office tchampion@sfai.edu
Kao Jennifer Registrar's Office jkao@sfai.edu
Raventinkie Lucca Registrar's Office lraventinkie@sfai.edu
Wang Lucca Raventinkie Registrar's Office lwang@sfai.edu
Caballero Michael Accounting/Finance mcaballero@sfai.edu
Catania Maria Accounting/Finance mcatania@sfai.edu
Cordonero Cheryl Accounting/Finance ccordonero@sfai.edu
Wayland Susan Accounting/Finance swayland@sfai.edu
Khan Hasib Accounting/Finance hkhan@sfai.edu
Lui Judy Accounting/Finance jlui@sfai.edu
Byrne Charles Information Technology cbyrne@sfai.edu
Simas Andrew Information Technology asimas@sfai.edu
Hobbs Jeremy Information Technology jhobbs@sfai.edu
Kirby Hannah Information Technology hkirby@sfai.edu
Magee Patrick Information Technology pmagee@sfai.edu
Long Kent Information Technology klong@sfai.edu
Sept Megann Student Affairs msept@sfai.edu
Davis Gina Student Affairs gdavis@sfai.edu
Schneider Deb Student Affairs dschneider@sfai.edu
Purvis Rye Student Affairs rpurvis@sfai.edu
Wanie Sara Student Affairs swanie@sfai.edu
Tolfa Jill Student Affairs jtolfa@sfai.edu
Molinar Anthony Student Affairs amolinar@sfai.edu
Bellomo Bernadette Sculpture/Ceramics bbellomo@sfai.edu
Penfield Gabriel Sculpture/Ceramics gpenfield@sfai.edu
Kimmerly Ian Graduate Program ikimmerly@sfai.edu
Balliger Robin Interdisciplinary Studies rballiger@sfai.edu
Arora Seema Financial Aid sarora@sfai.edu
Blair Larry Financial Aid lblair@sfai.edu
Simon Michelle Financial Aid msimon@sfai.edu
Banks-Boudouma Julie Financial Aid jbanks@sfai.edu
Rhodes Renee New Genres rrhodes@sfai.edu

Pages