Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Email Contact
Mulvey Colleen Admissions cmulvey@sfai.edu
Pacchione Massimo Admissions mpacchione@sfai.edu
O'Brien Elizabeth Admissions eobrien@sfai.edu
Rumberger Jana Admissions jrumberger@sfai.edu
Simmons Jeremy Admissions jsimmons@sfai.edu
Wolf David Admissions dwolf@sfai.edu
Cook Kim Admissions kcook@sfai.edu
Lopez Steven Admissions slopez@sfai.edu
Kolodin Casey Admissions ckkolodin@sfai.edu
Crescenzi Nicole Admissions ncrescenzi@sfai.edu
Mikhail Andrew Admissions amikhail@sfai.edu
Knutson Sherry Painting/Sculpture/Drawing sknutson@sfai.edu
Morgan Jeremy Painting jmorgan@sfai.edu
Andrawes Janette Marketing jandrawes@sfai.edu
Lewis Cindy Marketing clewis@sfai.edu
Hacker Trevor Marketing thacker@sfai.edu
Herman Katrina Marketing kherman@sfai.edu
Kachouh Vera Marketing vkachouh@sfai.edu
Sanjana Espi Administration esanjana@sfai.edu
Lopez Rene Facilities rlopez@sfai.edu
Thiesen Mark Printmaking mthiesen@sfai.edu
Band Josh Photography jband@sfai.edu
Barakeh Zeina Graduate Administration zbarakeh@sfai.edu
Chung Rose Academic Support Center rchung@sfai.edu
Martin Susan Academic Support Center smartin@sfai.edu
Gouveia Milton Graduate Programs mgouveia@sfai.edu
Lawrence Kedar Graduate Programs klawrence@sfai.edu
Loewenstein Tamara Office of the President tloewenstein@sfai.edu
Shulock Anne Office of the President ashulock@sfai.edu
Lyons Lindsey Alumni Relations llyons@sfai.edu
Rougely Nick Housing nrougely@sfai.edu
Morrison Sarah General Services smorrison@sfai.edu
McGraw Hesse Exhibitions and Public Programs hmcgraw@sfai.edu
Shallman Emily Exhibitions and Public Programs eshallman@sfai.edu
Salgado Anneliese School of Studio Practice asalgado@sfai.edu

Pages