Staff Directory

Last Namesort descending First Name Department Email Contact
Molinar Anthony Student Affairs amolinar@sfai.edu
Morgan Jeremy Painting jmorgan@sfai.edu
Morgan Katie Hood Exhibitions kmorgan@sfai.edu
Morrison Sarah General Services smorrison@sfai.edu
Mulvey Colleen Admissions cmulvey@sfai.edu
Nicholas Annika Keller Academic Affairs anicholas@sfai.edu
O'Brien Elizabeth Admissions eobrien@sfai.edu
Pacchione Massimo Admissions mpacchione@sfai.edu
Penfield Gabriel Sculpture/Ceramics gpenfield@sfai.edu
Purvis Rye Student Affairs rpurvis@sfai.edu
Raventinkie Lucca Registrar's Office lraventinkie@sfai.edu
Rhodes Renee New Genres rrhodes@sfai.edu
Rissler Jennifer Academic Affairs jrissler@sfai.edu
Rougely Nick Housing nrougely@sfai.edu
Rumberger Jana Admissions jrumberger@sfai.edu
Salgado Anneliese School of Studio Practice asalgado@sfai.edu
Sanjana Espi Administration esanjana@sfai.edu
Schneider Deb Student Affairs dschneider@sfai.edu
Schreiber Rachel Academic Affairs rschreiber@sfai.edu
Scott Marci Development mscott@sfai.edu
Sept Megann Student Affairs msept@sfai.edu
Shallman Emily Exhibitions and Public Programs eshallman@sfai.edu
Shulock Anne Office of the President ashulock@sfai.edu
Simas Andrew Information Technology asimas@sfai.edu
Simmons Jeremy Admissions jsimmons@sfai.edu
Simon Michelle Financial Aid msimon@sfai.edu
Stasz Meagan Development mstasz@sfai.edu
Teller Ryan Development rteller@sfai.edu
Thiesen Mark Printmaking mthiesen@sfai.edu
Thomas Kenneth Film kthomas@sfai.edu
Tolfa Jill Student Affairs jtolfa@sfai.edu
Wang Lucca Raventinkie Registrar's Office lwang@sfai.edu
Wanie Sara Student Affairs swanie@sfai.edu
Wayland Susan Accounting/Finance swayland@sfai.edu
Wolf David Admissions dwolf@sfai.edu

Pages