Staff Directory

Last Name First Namesort descending Department Email Contact
Mikhail Andrew Admissions amikhail@sfai.edu
Simas Andrew Information Technology asimas@sfai.edu
Shulock Anne Office of the President ashulock@sfai.edu
Salgado Anneliese School of Studio Practice asalgado@sfai.edu
Nicholas Annika Keller Academic Affairs anicholas@sfai.edu
Molinar Anthony Student Affairs amolinar@sfai.edu
Garber Barbara Continuing Education bgarber@sfai.edu
Bellomo Bernadette Sculpture/Ceramics bbellomo@sfai.edu
Kolodin Casey Admissions ckkolodin@sfai.edu
Byrne Charles Information Technology cbyrne@sfai.edu
Cordonero Cheryl Accounting/Finance ccordonero@sfai.edu
Lewis Cindy Marketing clewis@sfai.edu
Marlowe Claudia Library cmarlowe@sfai.edu
Mulvey Colleen Admissions cmulvey@sfai.edu
Colebrook Cynthia Development ccolebrook@sfai.edu
Borengasser David Film dborengasser@sfai.edu
Wolf David Admissions dwolf@sfai.edu
Schneider Deb Student Affairs dschneider@sfai.edu
O'Brien Elizabeth Admissions eobrien@sfai.edu
Shallman Emily Exhibitions and Public Programs eshallman@sfai.edu
Sanjana Espi Administration esanjana@sfai.edu
Penfield Gabriel Sculpture/Ceramics gpenfield@sfai.edu
Davis Gina Student Affairs gdavis@sfai.edu
Kirby Hannah Information Technology hkirby@sfai.edu
Khan Hasib Accounting/Finance hkhan@sfai.edu
Hickman Heather Administrative Services hhickman@sfai.edu
McGraw Hesse Exhibitions and Public Programs hmcgraw@sfai.edu
Kimmerly Ian Graduate Program ikimmerly@sfai.edu
Rumberger Jana Admissions jrumberger@sfai.edu
Adsit Janelle Academic Affairs jadsit@sfai.edu
Andrawes Janette Marketing jandrawes@sfai.edu
Gunderson Jeffery Library jgunderson@sfai.edu
Rissler Jennifer Academic Affairs jrissler@sfai.edu
Kao Jennifer Registrar's Office jkao@sfai.edu
Morgan Jeremy Painting jmorgan@sfai.edu
Simmons Jeremy Admissions jsimmons@sfai.edu
Hobbs Jeremy Information Technology jhobbs@sfai.edu
Tolfa Jill Student Affairs jtolfa@sfai.edu
De Los Reyes Jose Academic Affairs jdelosreyes@sfai.edu
Band Josh Photography jband@sfai.edu
Lui Judy Accounting/Finance jlui@sfai.edu
Banks-Boudouma Julie Financial Aid jbanks@sfai.edu
Morgan Katie Hood Exhibitions kmorgan@sfai.edu
Herman Katrina Marketing kherman@sfai.edu
Lawrence Kedar Graduate Programs klawrence@sfai.edu
Thomas Kenneth Film kthomas@sfai.edu
Long Kent Information Technology klong@sfai.edu
Cook Kim Admissions kcook@sfai.edu
Blair Larry Financial Aid lblair@sfai.edu
Lyons Lindsey Alumni Relations llyons@sfai.edu

Pages