Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Department Email Contactsort ascending
Barakeh Zeina Graduate Administration zbarakeh@sfai.edu
Kachouh Vera Marketing vkachouh@sfai.edu
Loewenstein Tamara Office of the President tloewenstein@sfai.edu
Hacker Trevor Marketing thacker@sfai.edu
Champion Thomas Registrar's Office tchampion@sfai.edu
Wayland Susan Accounting/Finance swayland@sfai.edu
Wanie Sara Student Affairs swanie@sfai.edu
Morrison Sarah General Services smorrison@sfai.edu
Martin Susan Academic Support Center smartin@sfai.edu
Lopez Steven Admissions slopez@sfai.edu
Knutson Sherry Painting/Sculpture/Drawing sknutson@sfai.edu
Ewick Sarah Academic Affairs sewick@sfai.edu
Arora Seema Financial Aid sarora@sfai.edu
Teller Ryan Development rteller@sfai.edu
Schreiber Rachel Academic Affairs rschreiber@sfai.edu
Rhodes Renee New Genres rrhodes@sfai.edu
Purvis Rye Student Affairs rpurvis@sfai.edu
Lopez Rene Facilities rlopez@sfai.edu
Griswold Robin Human Resources rgriswold@sfai.edu
Chung Rose Academic Support Center rchung@sfai.edu
Balliger Robin Interdisciplinary Studies rballiger@sfai.edu
Alexander Rebecca Library ralexander@sfai.edu
Magee Patrick Information Technology pmagee@sfai.edu
Rougely Nick Housing nrougely@sfai.edu
Crescenzi Nicole Admissions ncrescenzi@sfai.edu
Thiesen Mark Printmaking mthiesen@sfai.edu
Stasz Meagan Development mstasz@sfai.edu
Simon Michelle Financial Aid msimon@sfai.edu
Sept Megann Student Affairs msept@sfai.edu
Scott Marci Development mscott@sfai.edu
Pacchione Massimo Admissions mpacchione@sfai.edu
Gouveia Milton Graduate Programs mgouveia@sfai.edu
Catania Maria Accounting/Finance mcatania@sfai.edu
Caballero Michael Accounting/Finance mcaballero@sfai.edu
Wang Lucca Raventinkie Registrar's Office lwang@sfai.edu
Raventinkie Lucca Registrar's Office lraventinkie@sfai.edu
Lyons Lindsey Alumni Relations llyons@sfai.edu
Blair Larry Financial Aid lblair@sfai.edu
Thomas Kenneth Film kthomas@sfai.edu
Morgan Katie Hood Exhibitions kmorgan@sfai.edu
Long Kent Information Technology klong@sfai.edu
Lawrence Kedar Graduate Programs klawrence@sfai.edu
Herman Katrina Marketing kherman@sfai.edu
Cook Kim Admissions kcook@sfai.edu
Tolfa Jill Student Affairs jtolfa@sfai.edu
Simmons Jeremy Admissions jsimmons@sfai.edu
Rumberger Jana Admissions jrumberger@sfai.edu
Rissler Jennifer Academic Affairs jrissler@sfai.edu
Morgan Jeremy Painting jmorgan@sfai.edu
Lui Judy Accounting/Finance jlui@sfai.edu

Pages