Faculty Directory

SFAI's faculty are accomplished artists and scholars working in a wide variety of fields. Click on a faculty member's last name to learn more about their practice.

Last Namesort ascending First Name Department Email Contact
Faw Laura Boles Sculpture lfaw@sfai.edu
Fantone Laura Interdisciplinary Studies lfantone@sfai.edu
Everett Liam Painting leverett@sfai.edu
Duffey Carolyn Interdisciplinary Studies cduffey@sfai.edu
Dooley Andrea Exhibition and Museum Studies adooley@sfai.edu
del Pesco Joseph Graduate Program jdelpesco@sfai.edu
de Fazio John Sculpture/Ceramics jdefazio@sfai.edu      
Dao Anh Thang Interdisciplinary Studies adao@sfai.edu
Daigle Claire History and Theory of Contemporary Art cdaigle@sfai.edu
D'Andrade Hugh Design and Technology hdandrade@sfai.edu
Crumpler Dewey Painting dcrumpler@sfai.edu
Coppola Christopher R. Film ccoppola@sfai.edu
Consey Kevin Exhibition and Museum Studies kconsey@sfai.edu
Connor Linda Photography lconnor@sfai.edu
Colvin Anne New Genres acolvin@sfai.edu
Chiara John Graduate Program jchiara@sfai.edu
Chadwick Macy Printmaking mchadwick@sfai.edu
Caruthers Jakeya Interdisciplinary Studies and Graduate Program jcaruthers@sfai.edu
Carrico Dale Interdisciplinary Studies dcarrico@sfai.edu
Carlsson Chris Interdisciplinary Studies ccarlsson@sfai.edu
Butler Luke Painting lbutler@sfai.edu
Brown Brad Painting bbrown@sfai.edu
Brooke Pegan Painting pbrooke@sfai.edu
Borruso Matt Painting and Interdisciplinary Studies mborruso@sfai.edu
Borensztein Leon Photography lborensztein@sfai.edu
Boadwee Keith New Genres kboadwee@sfai.edu
Bloomfield Debra Photography dbloomfield@sfai.edu
Blatt Lisa K. Photography and New Genres LBlatt@sfai.edu
Bertulis Nikolas Wulff Urban Studies nbertulis@sfai.edu
Berry Timothy Printmaking tberry@sfai.edu
Berkson Bill History and Theory of Contemporary Art bberkson@sfai.edu
Berk Amy Contemporary Practice aberk@sfai.edu
Berger Richard Sculpture/Ceramics rberger@sfai.edu
Benson Andrew Design and Technology abenson@sfai.edu
Beltran JD New Genres jdbeltran@sfai.edu
Bell Chris Sculpture cbell@sfai.edu
Beard Jessica Interdisciplinary Studies jbeard@sfai.edu
Barakeh Zeina Interdisciplinary Studies zbarakeh@sfai.edu
Balliger Robin Urban Studies rballiger@sfai.edu
Archer Nicole History and Theory of Contemporary Art narcher@sfai.edu
Aranke Sampada History and Theory of Contemporary Art saranke@sfai.edu
Anderson Thor R. Urban Studies tanderson@sfai.edu
Ancalmo Mauricio Graduate Program mancalmo@sfai.edu
Anania Katie History and Theory of Contemporary Art kanania@sfai.edu
Adsit Janelle Interdisciplinary Studies jadsit@sfai.edu

Pages