Faculty Directory

SFAI's faculty are accomplished artists and scholars working in a wide variety of fields. Click on a faculty member's last name to learn more about their practice.

Last Name First Namesort ascending Department Email Contact
Kluge Gordon Printmaking gkluge@sfai.edu
Helfand Glen History and Theory of Contemporary Art ghelfand@sfai.edu
Lentine Genine Interdisciplinary Studies glentine@sfai.edu
Martin Fred Painting fmartin@sfai.edu
Smigiel Frank Exhibition and Museum Studies fsmigiel@sfai.edu
McCormack Frances Painting fmccormack@sfai.edu
Hovenden Fiona History and Theory of Contemporary Art fhovenden@sfai.edu
Yuen Eddie Urban Studies eyuen@sfai.edu
Hall Doug New Genres dhall@sfai.edu
Crumpler Dewey Painting dcrumpler@sfai.edu
Bloomfield Debra Photography dbloomfield@sfai.edu
Padilla Darcy Photography dpadilla@sfai.edu
Carrico Dale Interdisciplinary Studies dcarrico@sfai.edu
Daigle Claire History and Theory of Contemporary Art cdaigle@sfai.edu
Coppola Christopher R. Film ccoppola@sfai.edu
Powell Christopher Interdisciplinary Studies cpowell@sfai.edu
Linden Christina History and Theory of Contemporary Art and Museum Studies clinden@sfai.edu
Frock Christian Graduate Program cfrock@sfai.edu
Nagler Christian Interdisciplinary Studies cnagler@sfai.edu
Palmer Chris Design and Technology and Science cpalmer@sfai.edu
Carlsson Chris Interdisciplinary Studies ccarlsson@sfai.edu
Kubick Chris Design and Technology ckubick@sfai.edu
Sollars Chris New Genres csollars@sfai.edu
Bell Chris Sculpture cbell@sfai.edu
Hobson Charles Printmaking chobson@sfai.edu
Duffey Carolyn Interdisciplinary Studies cduffey@sfai.edu
Manahan Carol Interdisciplinary Studies cmanahan@sfai.edu
Mitchell-Dayton Caitlin Painting cmitchell-dayton@sfai.edu
McGaw Bruce Painting bmcgaw@sfai.edu
Reichman Brett Painting breichman@sfai.edu
Brown Brad Painting bbrown@sfai.edu
Berkson Bill History and Theory of Contemporary Art bberkson@sfai.edu
Hertz Betti-Sue Interdisciplinary Studies bhertz@sfai.edu
Hazelwood Art Printmaking ahazelwood@sfai.edu
Colvin Anne New Genres acolvin@sfai.edu
Dao Anh Thang Interdisciplinary Studies adao@sfai.edu
Rottner Andrew Photography arottner@sfai.edu
Benson Andrew Design and Technology abenson@sfai.edu
Dooley Andrea Exhibition and Museum Studies adooley@sfai.edu
Glasenapp Amy Interdisciplinary Studies aglasenapp@sfai.edu
Berk Amy Contemporary Practice aberk@sfai.edu
McCarthy Alicia Painting amccarthy@sfai.edu
Shaw Alice Photography ashaw@sfai.edu
Greenhough Alexander History and Theory of Contemporary Art agreenhough@sfai.edu
Terry Aaron Printmaking and New Genres aterry@sfai.edu

Pages