Faculty Directory

SFAI's faculty are accomplished artists and scholars working in a wide variety of fields. Click on a faculty member's last name to learn more about their practice.

Last Name First Name Departmentsort ascending Email Contact
Reid Laurie Graduate Program lreid@sfai.edu
Marioni Tom Graduate Program tmarioni@sfai.edu
McCorkle Rocky Graduate Program rocky.mccorkle@sfai.edu
Trumbull Robert Graduate Program rtrumbull@sfai.edu
Ancalmo Mauricio Graduate Program mancalmo@sfai.edu
Trumbull Raissa DeSmet Graduate Program rdtrumbull@sfai.edu
Howard Mildred Interdisciplinary Studies mhoward@sfai.edu
Beard Jessica Interdisciplinary Studies jbeard@sfai.edu
Duffey Carolyn Interdisciplinary Studies cduffey@sfai.edu
Barakeh Zeina Interdisciplinary Studies zbarakeh@sfai.edu
Glasenapp Amy Interdisciplinary Studies aglasenapp@sfai.edu
Fantone Laura Interdisciplinary Studies lfantone@sfai.edu
McDougal Shawn Interdisciplinary Studies smcdougal@sfai.edu
Rissler Jennifer Interdisciplinary Studies jrissler@sfai.edu
Tromble Meredith Interdisciplinary Studies mtromble@sfai.edu     
Lentine Genine Interdisciplinary Studies glentine@sfai.edu
Kania Raymond Interdisciplinary Studies rkania@sfai.edu
Manahan Carol Interdisciplinary Studies cmanahan@sfai.edu
Miller Jill Interdisciplinary Studies jmiller@sfai.edu
Jeffra Miah Interdisciplinary Studies mjeffra@sfai.edu
Green Liz Demi Interdisciplinary Studies ldgreen@sfai.edu
Dao Anh Thang Interdisciplinary Studies adao@sfai.edu
Nagler Christian Interdisciplinary Studies cnagler@sfai.edu
Carlsson Chris Interdisciplinary Studies ccarlsson@sfai.edu
Carrico Dale Interdisciplinary Studies dcarrico@sfai.edu
Powell Christopher Interdisciplinary Studies cpowell@sfai.edu
Adsit Janelle Interdisciplinary Studies jadsit@sfai.edu
Warden Mary Interdisciplinary Studies mwarden@sfai.edu
Worden Lee Interdisciplinary Studies lworden@sfai.edu
Hertz Betti-Sue Interdisciplinary Studies bhertz@sfai.edu
Hammidi Tania Interdisciplinary Studies thammidi@sfai.edu
Lynnerup Mads New Genres mlynnerup@sfai.edu
Colvin Anne New Genres acolvin@sfai.edu
Boadwee Keith New Genres kboadwee@sfai.edu
Beltran JD New Genres jdbeltran@sfai.edu
Grannell Joshua New Genres jgrannell@sfai.edu
Goldfarb Rebecca New Genres rgoldfarb@sfai.edu
Grace Sharon New Genres sgrace@sfai.edu
Sullivan Tim New Genres tsullivan@sfai.edu
Kos Paul New Genres pkos@sfai.edu
Labat Tony New Genres tlabat@sfai.edu
Hall Doug New Genres dhall@sfai.edu
Sollars Chris New Genres csollars@sfai.edu
Locke Jennifer New Genres jlocke@sfai.edu
Lynn Whitney New Genres wlynn@sfai.edu

Pages