Faculty Directory

SFAI's faculty are accomplished artists and scholars working in a wide variety of fields. Click on a faculty member's last name to learn more about their practice.

Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Email Contact
Connor Linda Photography lconnor@sfai.edu
Louie Reagan Photography rlouie@sfai.edu
Bloomfield Debra Photography dbloomfield@sfai.edu
Borensztein Leon Photography lborensztein@sfai.edu
Riepenhoff Meghann Photography mriepenhoff@sfai.edu
Smith Joshua Photography jsmith@sfai.edu
Iannoli Ivan Photography iiannoli@sfai.edu
White Lindsey Photography lwhite@sfai.edu
Shaw Alice Photography ashaw@sfai.edu
Wessel Henry Photography hwessel@sfai.edu 
Priola J. John Photography jpriola@sfai.edu
Fulton Jack Photography jfulton@sfai.edu
Greenhough Alexander History and Theory of Contemporary Art agreenhough@sfai.edu
Berkson Bill History and Theory of Contemporary Art bberkson@sfai.edu
Tagle Thea Quiray History and Theory of Contemporary Art ttagle@sfai.edu
Helfand Glen History and Theory of Contemporary Art ghelfand@sfai.edu
Daigle Claire History and Theory of Contemporary Art cdaigle@sfai.edu
Hovenden Fiona History and Theory of Contemporary Art fhovenden@sfai.edu
Anania Katie History and Theory of Contemporary Art kanania@sfai.edu
Aranke Sampada History and Theory of Contemporary Art saranke@sfai.edu
Archer Nicole History and Theory of Contemporary Art narcher@sfai.edu
Sousa Marcelo History and Theory of Contemporary Art msousa@sfai.edu
Benson Andrew Design and Technology abenson@sfai.edu
Patton Justin Design and Technology jpatton@sfai.edu
D'Andrade Hugh Design and Technology hdandrade@sfai.edu
Kubick Chris Design and Technology ckubick@sfai.edu
Klein Paul Design and Technology paulklein@sfai.edu
Shiloh Michael Design and Technology mshiloh@sfai.edu
Terry Aaron Printmaking and New Genres aterry@sfai.edu
Yuen Eddie Urban Studies eyuen@sfai.edu
Anderson Thor R. Urban Studies tanderson@sfai.edu
Bertulis Nikolas Wulff Urban Studies nbertulis@sfai.edu
Balliger Robin Urban Studies rballiger@sfai.edu
Lally Nick Mathematics nlally@sfai.edu
Linden Christina History and Theory of Contemporary Art and Museum Studies clinden@sfai.edu
Smigiel Frank Exhibition and Museum Studies fsmigiel@sfai.edu
Consey Kevin Exhibition and Museum Studies kconsey@sfai.edu
Dooley Andrea Exhibition and Museum Studies adooley@sfai.edu
Borruso Matt Painting and Interdisciplinary Studies mborruso@sfai.edu
Berk Amy Contemporary Practice aberk@sfai.edu
Palmer Chris Design and Technology and Science cpalmer@sfai.edu
Reinertson Lisa Ceramics lreinertson@sfai.edu
Blatt Lisa K. Photography and New Genres LBlatt@sfai.edu
Caruthers Jakeya Interdisciplinary Studies and Graduate Program jcaruthers@sfai.edu
Neri Ruby Graduate Program and Sculpture rneri@sfai.edu

Pages