SFAI
September 2014
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
Event Tags

Calendar

Featured Event
Concentrate Emerging Artist Sale
Saturday, November 16, 2014
1:00PM - 6:00PM
San Francisco Art Institute
800 Chestnut Street
San Francisco, CA
See More »

Events Calendar
Javier Téllez: Games Are Forbidden in the Labyrinth
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 - Saturday, December 13, 2014
Walter and McBean Galleries
See More »
Sep
09
Badlands
Thursday, September 18, 2014, 7:00PM - 9:00PM
See More »
Sep
18
Jill Magid
Thursday, September 18, 2014, 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Lecture Hall
See More »
Sep
18
Chip Lord
Friday, September 19, 2014, 4:30PM
Lecture Hall
See More »
Sep
19
Richard Renaldi
Friday, September 19, 2014, 7:30PM
Lecture Hall
See More »
Sep
19
Matthew Goulish
Friday, September 26, 2014, 4:30PM
Lecture Hall
See More »
Sep
26
Katrín Sigurdardóttir
Monday, September 29, 2014, 7:30PM
Lecture Hall
See More »
Sep
29
Fill in the _________
Thursday, October 02, 2014, 7:00PM - 9:00PM
See More »
Oct
02
Wong Kit Yi
Friday, October 03, 2014, 4:30PM
Lecture Hall
See More »
Oct
03
Lisa Freiman
Tuesday, October 07, 2014, 7:30PM
Lecture Hall
See More »
Oct
07
Blake Stimson
Friday, October 10, 2014, 4:30PM
Lecture Hall
See More »
Oct
10
Robert H. Cumming
Friday, October 10, 2014, 7:30PM
Lecture Hall
See More »
Oct
10
Llyn Foulkes + Tamar Halpern
Monday, October 13, 2014, 7:30PM
Lecture Hall
See More »
Oct
13
John Divola
Friday, October 17, 2014, 4:30PM
Lecture Hall
See More »
Oct
17
Allison Miller
Tuesday, October 21, 2014, 7:30PM
Lecture Hall
See More »
Oct
21
Linda Mary Montano
Friday, October 31, 2014, 4:30PM
Lecture Hall
See More »
Oct
31
Erin Shirreff
Tuesday, November 04, 2014, 7:30PM - 9:00PM
Lecture Hall
See More »
Nov
04
Ya Ta Hey! Alcatraz + Ai Weiwei: The Fake Case
Friday, November 07, 2014, 4:00PM
See More »
Nov
07
Robin Schwartz
Friday, November 07, 2014, 7:30PM
Lecture Hall
See More »
Nov
07
Haunted Reflections: Walter Benjamin in San Francisco
Saturday, November 08, 2014, 12:00PM - 6:00PM
SFAI Lecture Hall
See More »
Nov
08
Lucy Lippard
Saturday, November 08, 2014, 7:00PM - 9:00PM
SFAI Lecture Hall
See More »
Nov
08
Briony Fer
Friday, November 14, 2014, 4:30PM
Lecture Hall
See More »
Nov
14
Alumni Day: Save the Date!
Saturday, November 15, 2014, 1:00PM - 6:00PM
See More »
Nov
15
CONCENTRATE OPENING NIGHT + OPENING RECEPTION OF COLLECTED
Saturday, November 15, 2014, 6:00PM - 8:00PM
See More »
Nov
15
CONCENTRATE Emerging Artist Sale
Sunday, November 16, 2014, 1:00PM - 6:00PM
See More »
Nov
16
Screening: Titicut Follies + Les maîtres fous (The Mad Masters)
Thursday, November 20, 2014, 7:30PM
See More »
Nov
20
Mitch Dobrowner
Friday, December 05, 2014, 7:30PM - 9:00PM
Lecture Hall
See More »
Dec
05